Tuesday, May 21, 2013

New Shit.. (quick download)

My bad on the lagg with the updates.. But brothers have been real busy with this Hip-Hop sh*t.. Sometimes you need to step away and just go in, but when I do that sometimes things get left behind. So on that note I want to thank all the heads that still check in the support is real!

On that note here is a new mix by DJ Lord Ron peep that playlist you might not be up on some stuff on this one.


I will be updating more in the days to come, so check in jack!

PTC Mixtape #83 Features:
1) dj lord ron signin’ on
2) gee-o drop
3) buckshot lefonque & dj premier
4) marco polo feat., rakim & reggie b
5) lil dap
6) tha dogg pound
7) d-strong & macapella
8) jahbaton
9) dana scott drop
10) c rayz walz feat., moe green
11) dynasty
12) krumbsnatcha aka k.s.
13) bumpy knuckles feat., sy ari tha kid
14) aliso black
15) soul king drop
16) tabernacle mc’z
17) marco polo feat., torae & ruste juxx
18) gallo the great, sosoon, mad-man da god, inna oye, da capital g.p. & nigh time
19) ja da gift
20) five steez drop
21) doxola &  ink rezin
22) gensu dean & planet asia feat.,  david banner &  tragedy khadafi
23) bumpy knuckles feat., christopher williams
24) a-fs 201-973
25) d-strong & macapella
26) i’m outro!!!!!!

Download Links:

New Shit... (quick download)

Last week J Rocc spun some tunes on MikiDz show. If you didn't get a chance to check in here is the complete audio of it. Expect to hear acapellas, remixes, instrumentals, originals with Hip-Hop, Funk. and Reggae.