Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Live From HeadQcourterz.... ( Quick Download)

Here is last weeks Live From HeadQCourterz. DJ Premier has some special guests in the house (Nutso & Soul Brothers) . OF course you can expect nothing but bombs when Premier is on the wheels. Now check the tracklist!


1. brown bag all stars–the agenda
2. rytmus–jediny’
3. roc marciano–wuteva wuteva
4. kool sphere–intro
5. nutso (f. royal flush, mic geronimo)–this is my hood
6. joell ortiz–project boy
7. wu massacre(f. method man & raekwon)–mef -vs- chef 2
8. ghetto of st.–fresh out
9. sauce money–snipershot
10. wc–frontline
11. soulbrothas (f. nutso, butta verses)–original rap
12. nick javas–not a game (dj mix version)
13. soulbrothas (f. blaq poet, nygz, krumbsnatcha)–real mc’s
14. eternia (f. joell ortiz)–it’s funny
15. sadat x (f. money boss players)–everybody know
16. nutso–so tired
17. wu massacre (f. method man & ghostface killah)–dangerous
18. marco polo & ruste juxx–(f. rockness of heltah skeltah, freddie foxxx)–take money
19. kool sphere–unconditional

Copy & Paste Link PT 1: http://www.sendspace.com/file/bfiqwi

Copy & Paste Link PT 2: http://www.sendspace.com/file/th6id2

No comments: